Administration and Office Support

 

Hayward S Fall 17    

Susan Hayward
Principal 

shayward@holdenchristianacademy.org
MRE, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Life verse: 1 Corinthians 15:58

Caron  Fall 17  

Susan Caron
Asst. Principal, First Grade Teacher

scaron@holdenchristianacademy.org
BS Elementary Ed, North Adams State College
Life Verse: Psalm 19:14

Cunsolo  

Eileen Cunsolo
Early Education Administrator

ecunsolo@holdenchapel.org
BA in Early Childhood Ed, Queens College
Life verse: Philipians 4, the whole chapter! esp 4:6-9

Bleau Fall 17  

Judy Bleau 
Asst. Administrator

jbleau@holdenchristianacademy.org
BA, Assumption College
Life verse: Proverbs 3:5-6

Jonay Fall 17  

Jennifer Jonay
Admissions and Support Manager

admissions@holdenchristianacademy.org
BA, Howard University
Life Verse: Romans 8:28

Stewart Fall 17  

Robin Stewart
Receptionist and File Specialist

rstewart@holdenchristianacademy.org
Preschool Lead Teacher certificate, 
MA Dept. of Early Education and Care
Life verse: Hebrews 13:5