Elementary Teachers

hughes

   

Kimberlee Hughes
Kindergarten Teacher

khughes@holdenchristianacademy.org
BS, Bridgewater State College
Life verse: James 1:22

 graham    

Alison Graham
Primary Aide,
K-2 Phys. Ed and Theater

agraham@holdenchristianacademy.org
BA Ed Ministry & Communications, Gordon College
Life Verse: Psalm 73:26

caron

 

Susan Caron
Assistant Principal, First Grade

scaron@holdenchristianacademy.org
BS Elementary Ed, North Adams State College
Life verse: Psalm 63:3-4a

weaver  

Gena Weaver
Second Grade Teacher

gweaver@holdenchristianacademy.org
B.S., Liberty University
Life Verse: Isaiah 26:3

jorritsma  

Cindy Jorritsma
Third Grade Teacher

cjorritsma@holdenchristianacademy.org

Life verse: Psalm 46:10

heenan  

Kristen Heenan
Fourth Grade Teacher

kheenan@holdenchristianacademy.org
MEd in K-12 Teaching and Learning with an emphasis on SpEd, Liberty University 
Life Verse: James 1:17, Ps145:21, Rev 5:11-14, Matt 29:19 (All 4 verses together)